ATTACHMENT B

Not-for-Profit Sector Steering Committee

Amrit Manhas Economic Development Officer, City of Nanaimo

Carolyn Holmes Executive Director, Nanaimo Art Gallery

Christy Wood Manager Social Planning, City of Nanaimo

Janice Krall Chief Development Officer, Nanaimo & District Hospital Foundation

Keith Wilson Chief Administrative Officer, Nanaimo Youth Services Association

Kim Smythe Chief Strategist, Liaizon Strategic Solutions

Sharon Hopbenshield Executive Director, Kw'umut Lelum Foundation